Summer Holidays 2018 in Seaton

WHAT'S ON! - Summer Holidays 2018

Further info on all workshops is on our social media / Facebook page including photos of the projects we will make. Please note that there are limited spaces so we highly advise booking well in advance.

Mondays, Tuesdays & Saturdays : 10.30am – 3.30pm
 Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays : 1.30pm – 4pm

 Creative crafts ‘Drop in’ sessions with projects such as Decopatch, mache model painting, card making & ceramic painting. Simply browse the store, select your item(s) and our friendly staff will get the tools and materials out for you. Item price (available from just £1) + £2.75 ‘stay & create’ charge.

 Driftwood Decorations Wednesday 1st August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm       £3 per child / £5 per adult

 Stamping & Papercrafts Thursday 2nd August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm        £3 per child / £5 per adult 

 Fairy Door Decorating Friday 3rd August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £5 per child / £7 per adult

 Decopatch Dinosaurs and animals Wednesday 8th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £5 per child / £7 per adult 

 Hand Lettering & Creative Writing Thursday 9th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult 

 Watercolour Florals Friday 10th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult

 Stencilling & Papercrafts Wednesday 15th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult

 Marbling & Pigment powders Thursday 16th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £5 per child / £7 per adult 

 Decorating Jars & Vases Friday 17th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult

 Scrapbooking & Art Journaling Wednesday 22nd August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £5 per child / £7 per adult 

 SLIME – make, play & take Thursday 23rd August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £5 per child / £7 per adult 

 Salt Dough Creations Friday 24th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult

 Keyrings – Beads & charms Wednesday 29th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult 

 Hand Sewing & Cross Stitch Thursday 30th August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £3 per child / £5 per adult 

 Seaside Crafts Friday 31st August : 10am – 11am & 12pm – 1pm £5 per child / £7 per adult 

 Have you seen our new MILKSHAKES menu? We now offer a selection of yummy ice cream based milkshake flavours with optional cream & sauce topping!

Our brand new art room and courtyard garden will be opening at some point in July / August. This will allow us to do many more workshops throughout the year both indoors and out for all ages. 

 Join us on our Facebook page where you will find exclusive workshops, discounts and competitions!